Sam Long

Interim CEO

Interim Chief Executive Officer

sam.long@decomnorthsea.com

 

Callum Falconer

Operations Director

Operations Director

callum.falconer@decomnorthsea.com

 

Laura Gibson

Management Accountant

Management Accountant
+ 44 (0)1224 900 108
laura.gibson@decomnorthsea.com

Yvonne Allan

Marketing and Communications Lead

Marketing and Communications Lead

yvonne.allan@decomnorthsea.com

 

Dana Smith

Events Lead

Louise Brand

Business Development Co-ordinator

Business Development Co-ordinator

louise.brand@decomnorthsea.com

Paige Andrews

Graphic Designer/Digital Content Creator

Graphic Design/Digital Content Creator

pandrews@decomnorthsea.com

Become a Member

Decom North Sea membership gives you and your team access to networking, events, and knowledge to help you build connections and grow your business in the decommissioning sector. Join our global membership and boost your business.

Membership Enquiry About Us
Keep Signed In

Update Password?